Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

We care!!

ID: xz9

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Professional

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East
QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are semi retired and fit, working freelance on an ad- hoc basis.
We are extremely house proud and have so many comments on how spotlessly clean and beautiful our home and garden are kept.
We love animals and had always owned either a cat or dog, whilst our daughter was living at home.
We are totally reliable, caring, and house-proud you would be very happy and have no problem choosing us to sit and care for your own home and pets We totally respect other's property and shall look after your home as if our own, We have references from our previous house-sittings.
If you would like to chat with us about sitting your home please don't hesitate to contact Michelle, we have loads of references. We are Non- Smokers and have plenty of time to care for your home and pets. We would love you to consider me when you're looking for a sitter, we promise, you won't be disappointed!! We look forward to hearing from you.
We currently own a home on the Mornington Peninsula, although we still have commitments in Melbourne each week, so we constantly travel to and from each week, which may be of interest to someone who owns a cat who has travel interstate regularly, who may like to have a constant reliable contact whom would be able to stay a couple of nights mid week to mind and feed their cat whilst they're interstate.
We would love to hear from you.

Warmest
Michelle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top