Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

We give your pets all the pets!

ID: 11zf

Name:

Chris and Issy

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Analyst and Chef Apprentice

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Hi, we’re Beau and Tilly, a couple travelling slowly through Australia in hopes of...

House Sitter: Love2Care

Love2Care

Hi there pet owners Neil and I are a mature couple who relocated to Sydney and found...

House Sitter: Mon & Hugh- Animal-lovers, clean & quiet

Mon & Hugh- Animal-lovers, clean & quiet

Hi, we’re Monique and Hugh, an animal-loving, child-free, clean and tidy couple....

House Sitter: Happy Trio

Happy Trio

Rob, Jess and Orion here. We are in our early thirty's with a beautiful 2yr old boy....


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, Chris and Issy here!

We are enjoying house sitting full time and are looking forward to showering your pets with love (and treats). We are both clean and responsible and will respect your home like it's ours. We recently moved to Melbourne and we'd love to have our own pet, so having the opportunity to share your pet would fill the big fur shaped hole in our hearts. We are currently on our 5th house sit in Melbourne and loving the experience.

If you'd like we happy to send through some of the reviews we've received for our house sits in Melbourne.

Between us, one Mum is horse mad and the other is a vet so we both grew up with plenty of animals. We've had dogs, cats, horses, fish, chickens and other birds, and one cheeky possum named Sumo. Issy and I have had experience caring for all these animals such as feeding, exercising, cleaning and ensuring they are happy and comfortable.

I've worked in IT as a business analyst for the last 4 years and Issy has worked at the Federal Court for the last five and recently started a chef apprenticeship. We are both homebodies that enjoy spending time hanging out, and watching tv shows. We are massive foodies and love to cook up new recipes on the weekends.

We'd love to hear from you and to look after your home and pets!
Top