Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We love housesitting !

ID: 92x

Name:

Georgia

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Part-time Charity Events Planner

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there !

I love life , love people and love housesitting !

We guarantee that you can rest assured that all is well at home whilst you are away. We will treasure your home and take loving care of it and all your precious things - including pets !

I organise charity events / fundraising on a part-time basis.
My project at the moment is organising hampers for farmers in western Queensland & N.S.W and a Breast Cancer project in S>E> Qld.

My son and his family live on the Gold Coast. That means I am commuting 2.5 hours to visit them and do baby sitting sometimes.
[ I live in the Redcliffe area, north of Brisbane.]
So - I am very keen to housesit in the Gold Coast and Northern Rivers NSW areas so I can visit them sometimes.

Since 2006 I have been housesitting with my daughter Gena [ in her late 20's] . In recent times I have gone to housesits with my fiancée Trevor who is a great fix it / maintenance/ handyman.

We have had extensive experience with properties of all sizes and various types of pets.

The properties range from a 300 acre farm in North Qld to small house-blocks. We are used to dealing with pools & spas , fences and mowing machinery.
Animals minded include cats, dogs, horses, cattle, bush animals, birds and fish. Luckily , we all love animals - and, more importantly , they seem to love us !

Comments from my references include..." Reliable, thoughtful , honest, caring, conscientious , goes the extra distance..., etc."
Several references and security check are available upon request.

Please message me c/- Mindahome so we can discuss this further....
I hope to hear from you soon.

Many Thanks !

Sincerely,

Georgia.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top