Cannot login?

We love travelling

ID: 97r


Heather and Jeff



Age group:

55 plus


retired professionals

Years active:

8 years

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi Everyone
Jeff is now 70 and Heather is 65 and we’re both fighting fit!! We are now fully retired and free of our two adult children and the responsibility of looking after our own pets. Although we do now have two grandchildren in Melbourne, and a son who lives in Canada.
So it's time to travel and perhaps look after your pets or animals! And garden. And your home.
We enjoy travelling and have been to Asia, North America, the Caribbean and (a long time ago) to Europe. Sometimes we have used accommodation via airbnb and have received good reviews from property owners.
We own our home in Yarraville (Melbourne) where we've lived for 38 years, and have property at Torquay, on the Surfcoast, about 100km away.
Whilst we love travelling overseas, we also want to see more of Australia. We even enjoy doing local house sits as we get to appreciate another part of Melbourne. Your home could be our next port of call!
We each have National Police Certificates confirming that we don't have criminal records.
We're house proud and tidy. And we are both NON SMOKERS.
Happy to answer ANY of your questions and have an initial discussion by phone, FaceTime, Skype etc.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners