Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

We love your fur babies

ID: v3i

Name:

Maryn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Professional

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: heart of gold

heart of gold

We are a married couple who are looking for a change of scenery during these unusual times...

House Sitter: Empty Nesters on the road

Empty Nesters on the road

Hi! We're hooking up our caravan and setting off to explore our great country and catch...

House Sitter: Passionate Animal Lover

Passionate Animal Lover

Hello I am 52 yrs old and am very excited to becoming a grandmother hence my re-location...

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Teacher and researcher

Teacher and researcher

I'm a UK-born, Sydney-raised Theatre teacher and performer. Since getting my Masters (UvA),...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson

54 year male recently separated I run my own massage therapy company working with people...

House Sitter: TheFamilyMan

TheFamilyMan

I live and work in Melbourne and have been pet sitting for the last six years. I formerly...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,
I would love you help you out this holiday season. I am a friendly, kind, clean, non-smoking and courteous Australian. I am professionally occupied in a government agency and living in Canterbury.

I am a great host and a super mom to a well -mannered13 yo girl and 10yo boy. We absolutely love pets but our current apartment has no room to raise one.

So we would treasure every chance to spend time with your fur babies. My kids are very gentle and very well behaving. They are great carers of pets and against animal cruelty of any means. Please drop a line if you like us care for your pets. Then this will be the most enjoyable holiday for us.

We would like to meet and greet before you go away.

Cheers!
Maryn
Top