Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We're the perfect house sitters for you!

ID: uni

Name:

Nyssa

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Registered Nurse and Operator

Preferred locations:

QLD Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

More Information

Welcome ! We are Nyssa (34) and Walker (37), a local Queensland couple looking to care for your home and animals near Bundaberg.

I (Nyssa) am a Registered Nurse and grew up in North Queensland. We have recently moved from the Sunshine Coast to a house sitting position in Baffle Creek. In my spare time, I enjoy being outdoors in the garden or taking Benji (3) golden Labrador for a walk. We also have a cat. Previous volunteer work at animal refuges and as a foster carer, has allowed me to pursue my love for animals.

Walker grew up in central Queensland working on sheep and cattle properties but is now a licensed shot firer and operator for a company near Emerald. Fishing, camping.....lots of camping and tinkering in the shed is Walkers idea of relaxation.

What makes us great house sitters?

We have been renting for the past 10 years and have always treated the homes as our own. We are reliable, respectful and committed to every home and animal. For the past 3 months we have been house sitting at Baffle Creek.

Where and how long?

We are looking to house sit in or close to Bundaberg from May 2019 onwards for a minimum of 1 month.

Please don't hesitate to message us regarding any questions you may have. Thanks for taking a look at at our profile and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers Nyssa and Walker.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top