Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We've got this covered Muz, Nikki & Moo

ID: wjz

Name:

Nikki

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Small business operator and Horticulturalist / commercial property maintence

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Current bookings:

5 Jul 31 Jul 2 Sep 7 Oct 1 Nov 30 Nov 29 Dec 4 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, We would like to introduce ourselves.
Im Nikki, 49 years young and have operated my own boutique consulting business since 2008 as well as working and volunteering with Orange Sky Laundry for the homeless, WIRES wildlife carer and the Iris Foundation. I love meeting people and where i can giving back to the community, Oh and keeping busy..Did I mention a crazy animal person :)
I'm Murray ( Muz), and am 50 years young. My passion is best describes as anything outside. I love having my hands in the dirt. I have been a commercial rose grower, horticulturalist and am also experienced as a domestic and commercial window cleaner.
Both enjoy clean living, we are non-smokers, reliable and trustworthy.
So you see, we have this covered.
Mature and responsible adults we experience house sitting locally, with referrals via word of mouth and have great references.

We have a small older dog (MEELAH) and she stays in the camper-van if needed. If preferred we can also just plug in and access amenities.
Meelah was rescued from Monica's Pet Rescue in Sydney in 2010 and is the best dog and the most important part of the family. She is fully vaccinated, and treated for fleas, ticks, heartworm and intestinal worms.
We really look forward to meeting you and having the privilege of looking after your special place.
We both have Police Checks completed and Nikki has a current Working with Children check also.

HOUSE SITTING EXPERIENCE
We have house sat locally on the Central Coast for the same couple for the last 24 months when they travel overseas. They have a large dog ( who we loved) who also required walking x2 every day.
We have also regular house sat for a single lady who travels twice a year for 2 weeks.
A recent house sits caring for large Gardens on acres and a horse.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top