Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

We will love your home like our own!

ID: w9u

Name:

Leah

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Surf Shop Owner / Electrician

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD SA TAS WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Kim

Kim

I'm a friendly, fit, single, 63 y.o. retiree. (Non-smoker. Occasional social drinker). ...

House Sitter: Retirees love to travel & see Australia

Retirees love to travel & see Australia

We are a recently retired couple from Victoria who enjoy living in a community to get a...


More information about this house sitter

We've rented out our home to travel beautiful Australia!! And we would LOVE to care for your place and pets along the way...

We know the stress that comes with allowing someone else to live and care for your home. And we are the perfect home and pet carers you've been searching for!

Dom 32
Leah 29

We are a quiet and respectful couple who own our own home and fully understand the attention to detail required with cleaning, gardening and of course pet sitting.

With no kids or pets of our own, we are flexible and able to commit 100% to caring for your home and beloved pets.

We both love animals, having grown up with dogs, cats, birds and chickens as family pets as well as horses and dairy cows around us on family farms.

Unfortunately our situation doesn't allow us to have pets currently while we are travelling, but we are looking forward to having animals around again while house sitting. :) Going for walks to the beach, we will gladly include your dogs...

We are also very excited to "live like a local" in the new areas we get to explore. We aren't interested in partying, just spending time in the environment - fishing, surfing and taking walks.

Dom is a qualified electrician and Leah an ex-owner of a local Surf Shop on the Great Ocean Road. We both left our well paid and successful jobs and business to take a chance and travel Australia with little to no plans. House sitting will give us daily structure and a base to explore new locations from.

We can provide business referees and are happy to have a chat via phone or video call.

We are new to this, started off with a 3 month house sit in Ballina NSW in May 2019 (with glowing reviews!!) Take a chance on us and we guarantee you won't be disappointed with our work ethic and the love we show your pets and home!!
Top