Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We would love to care for your home

ID: ygt

Name:

Colin

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

IT Consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We're Colin & Zemi married for 14 years. Our son and daughter are 10 and 7 years of age. We do not smoke and are honest and reliable.

We are looking for an opportunity for new experiences in different parts of the world house-sitting for others, caring for your property and pets as we would our own.

We are available for house/pet sitting , while home owners travel locally and overseas, we take it all in our stride, with utmost care.
We know you like your property looked after because we like ours looked after too, so the responsibility of caring for your cherished possessions and enjoying your pets.
We are Respectful and Honest and that’s all we ask in return, we don’t smoke or party and like to be conservative with water and power.

We are moving to Queensland , so we are available to housesit as of 31th of October 2019 onwards. We would like to orientate ourselves first before buying our next home.

Colin is a successful IT consultant working several days a week from home. Colin is active and enjoys gardening and working outdoors.
He enjoys the maintenance side of property management, is a good handyman who can solve most household mechanical, plumbing and minor electrical problems.


Zemi is currently not working and will look after your lovely home, until she will complete her studies next year.

Animal knowledge
**Colin has had multiple dogs from a Cocker spaniel to a big Boer Boel
Owned several fish tanks and reptiles
Our kids love animals and will adore them

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top