Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Wee family of three

ID: vra

Name:

Cecilia

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Online retailer & dance instructor, hubby is an Audio Visual Tech

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

I’m Cece, and my husband is Nick and we have a 9 month old boy, Obie.

I’m a NZ Native, Nick is an Aussie. We’ve been living in NZ the last 4 years, but a longing for the Aussie lifestyle and work has brought us back to Australia from the 19th of January.

Nick has a full time job up and down the coast between Brissie and Northern NSW.

I run an online dance apparel website and have a job teaching when we arrive. The website I run remotely so would be at any house sitting property the majority of the time. I teach dance at night, 1-2 times a week.

We own property in NZ which we are renting out, and we ran our own Air Bnb as well - we understand the importance of looking after peoples spaces with respect!

We are animal lovers (we have a cat and dog who are currently at their grandparents, and won’t be coming to any property we house sit).

We are looking to purchase property on the lower Gold Coast, so are looking at temporary living arrangements in the meantime.

We are non-smokers and definitely don’t party these days 😜

I hope we can help you!

Please don’t hesitate in contacting us with any questions about ourselves.

Cece, Nick & Obie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top