Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Weezanickinoff

ID: 6n7

Name:

Ash & Wendy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 9 Jan'19 1 Mar'19 31 Mar'19 1 Apr'19 31 Aug'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Currently in Central Qld heading west, having just finished a House Sit in Cairns, so will be looking for house sit over summer around Darwin
We have cared for homes and gardens, pools, pets etc. on and off for many years, at the start by word of mouth. But via Mindahome, have recently had some wonderful house and farm sits with dogs and animals you fall in love with, people you like so much you don't like to see them leave! We take pride in our reputation as honest and caring people and enjoy taking the stress away from others when they leave their home, garden and beloved pets.
We are grey nomads and live in our 11 metre motorhome which is fully self contained, we tow our own car as well., we have 2 very spoilt cats who live in the bus and only have access to a cage attached to the motorhome,( they do not run free) we only need a solid parking space and water and power would be great, we live in our bus, so no need to live in your house.
Ash is a Jack of all trades and we both love gardens able light duties, watering etc,
Wendy is an artist and crafter.
We both love and prefer the bush/country/ocean/water & neither of us are drinkers or smokers.
Ash is a retired Truck Driver and Wendy is a retired country School Bus owner driver. We have always had pets of all kinds, Chooks & Ducks and have bred and enjoyed finches and canaries and have had some experience with stock also. Kids had horses on our small acreage growing up. We built our own house & landscaped 1 and a half acres of garden ourselves, so we know how precious your home is.
References and police clearance checks available.

Please note : Necessities of our motorhome though, we'd require that our 15 tonne, 11 meter long 3.7mt high motorhome will fit. That there is a firm base for her to sit on and that there isn't a tight drive, steep hill and overhanging trees. Access to water and power.
We live in our Motorhome, so your house is kept private.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top