Cannot login?

Wendy & Lynne

ID: uoe



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Artist & Business coach

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Two Best Friends looking for adventure
Me the dog loving artist and my best friend a self employed business coach who works from home with online clients.
Hi, I’m Wendy Bache 55 Years old and my Best friend Lynne Rivero is 54
My love of dogs began at an early age, my beloved Dennis, I have had a few great loves from my Husky Indy to my Staffie Bud and a few in between. I am also a trained obedience dog trainer. Lynne grew up with whippets and has loved some of my dogs along the way.
Lynne & I packed up our house so we can travel around Australia for the next few years, house sitting all the way.
We are non smoking, non drinking folk who love a clean tidy home. Actually Lynne is a bit OCD (when it comes to cleaning this is a very good thing!)
We would welcome a phone or video conversation as a get to know you, so we can make sure its a good fit. Video calls would be our preference so we can meet both you and your pets. I’m sure once you meet us you will trust us with your treasured pets. Our belief is that dogs are family and should be well loved and cared for. We also love other animals too, however it does not extend to cats, due to cat allergy.
We are looking to love inside dogs while we travel, we say inside dogs because we would struggle to leave your dog outside and if its an outside dog it will never be the same after we go. We promise to give your pooches back to you when you return home but would love to eventually become your regular house and pet sitters as we plan to have this lifestyle for the next few years. Please tell your friends!
Also, we need a room each.
We have great references who you can call.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners