Cannot login?


ID: n2o



Age group:

36 to 45


Administration Employee

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

17 Nov 7 Dec 7 Dec 11 Dec 12 Dec 18 Dec 18 Dec 31 Dec 30 Dec 7 Jan '24 25 Feb '24 24 Apr '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi all,

I am Wendy, 39 years Originally from The Netherlands and permanent resident living in Australia for 5+ years and have been house sitting since I emigrated to Australia October 2017 after selling my house.

I am happy to maintain a house and garden and love spending time with animals. I am a non-smoker and enjoy a quiet and outdoor lifestyle.

I owned my horse for 5 years in the Netherlands and left him to enjoy his pension, and he will be well looked after. It was a hard choice to leave him behind, but I know he is in good hands. I hope to give the same feeling to the owners of the pets I will take care of.

I have experience to look after cats, dogs, horses, fish, rabbits, goats, chooks but other (farm) animals are welcome too!

I am preferably looking for long term housesits (minimum 4 weeks or calendar fill ups) in the Noosa/Sunshine Coast area.

I am tidy and you will find the home as you left it.
I am flexible and adaptable, easy going with a happy and positive nature.

I would like to take care of your property in the Noosa region (or Sunshine Coast Area) as I have a job (flexible times) in Noosa. I work in the region and will be working in the office about 1 or 2 days a week for about 7 hours a day max. If needed I might be able to arrange to work from home these days as well.

I have references available of required.

If you like you can contact and discuss what you'd prefer and I would prefer to meet in person to get to know you and your furry friends. I will probably be doing a house sit in the Noosa/Sunshine Coast area anyway.

I would love to hear from you.

Ps: I don't have any furry friends that I take with me.


Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners