Cannot login?


ID: ozi

Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


writer/ journalist

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Sep 3 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a quiet non-smoker, no pets or partying. I am 45, single. I work from my laptop (as a freelance writer), so I can be home most of the time to keep your pets company and mind your home. I'm a quietly friendly, introverted single woman, and love dogs and cats for company, so I'm a perfect house-sitter, and can give you a reference plus show you excellent Airbnb references too. I have done house-sitting several times before for dogs and cats, all went well. I was brought up with cats and dogs as pets, and I'm quite tall and strong so am confident to handle big friendly dogs. I can walk your dogs for half an hour or an hour a day, as you like. I also can water plants, and mow the lawn to take care of a garden. I have always been extremely responsible and reliable, and I respond quickly. I have won awards for leadership and community service. I am a person of high ethics, and values. I treat everyone with respect, and will treat your home with the care that it is mine. In return, if you are needing someone, I'm here and would appreciate a quick confirmation so I can also schedule my time. (If you're wanting to interview 100 people, so won't have an answer for weeks, kindly let me know, so I can be available instead to others needing house sitting) I can speak with you by phone or skype so we can make plans quickly, as I'm sure your time is also short and should be preparing for your time away instead of lots of interviews. "A bird in the hand..." Thanks so much.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners