Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Wendy

ID: t9p

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Dec 22 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello my name is Wendy. I’m retired having previously worked in hospitality. Whilst I’m new to House Sitting sites, I have been house sitting and pet minding for over 10 years, for a neighbour on the NSW South Coast, where I currently live. This has been for a two to six week period several times a year, when they are travelling interstate or overseas, and has involved caring for their home, pets and garden.
I would like to house sit in the Canberra area with a view to eventually moving to the city to be closer to family who live in the region. It would be an ideal way to experience the city and its surrounds, before making a more permanent commitment to moving there.
I like animals, gardening, reading and walking and would enjoy getting to know your local walks, with your dog.
I am able to give animals their medication as required, also wash and groom your pets.
I enjoy pottering in the garden and can keep your garden, pot plants, yard/property watered and maintained.
I am a bit of a home-body and rarely go out at night, so would mostly be in-house providing a home presence and good company for your pets.
I am a non-smoker, clean, tidy, and reliable. I will bring my own linen, and basic cooking equipment.
References and Police Check on request
Thank you for reading my profile
Wendy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top