Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

West Coast Sitters

ID: zcd

Name:

Sharon & Kent

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

SMP Supervisor, Retired Bookkeeper

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.75 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a semi-retired, energetic & physically fit, young-at-heart couple. We are in search of adventure by way of housesitting / pet minding as we transition to retirement.

As Kent is still working on and off part-time, we are predominantly looking for housesitting jobs within WA, but would consider other opportunities interstate if they were to arise.

As property owners ourselves, we understand that your home is your most valuable asset. We are extremely house proud, and would love and care for your home as if it was our own. (Kent is an experienced handyman, and is capable of taking care of most maintenance requirements that might arise).

We love animals and promise to care for and give your pets the same love and attention as you would.

We are quiet, easy going and reliable. We do not smoke, and drink in moderation only.

The things that give us the most pleasure in life include our family (especially our Grandchildren) and friends, travelling, motorcycles, AFL, movies, and keeping physically active.

We have our own caravan, which gives us the flexibility to live in it on your property, or if you prefer, we can leave it in storage and utilize your home if this is more suitable to you.

We can provide references from our recent sitting jobs if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top