Cannot login?

Where the wind blows me

ID: 1ei1





Age group:

36 to 45


House sitter/ remote bookkeeper

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Nov 30 Dec 1 Jan '24 16 Jan '24 27 Jan '24 23 Feb '24 27 Feb '24 13 Mar '24 11 Jun '24 25 Jun '24 17 Jun '24 29 Jul '24 1 Sep '24 30 Sep '24 1 Oct '24 31 Oct '24

Reply rating:

4.75 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’m an honest and reliable 42 year old, animal loving single lady with adult children at home.
I don’t smoke, drink or do drugs but love to travel and explore as much as possible, that’s my addiction!

I enjoy hiking, photography and love to find new places to explore while caring for your home and animals.

After raising my children and having run my own businesses I’m taking a break to explore this beautiful country, I love meeting new people and animals along the way.
In 2022 I completed 20 housesits of various lengths and locations, all with very satisfied owners that have already had me back and with dates tentatively booked into 2024.
I've cared for a wide range of animals, of all ages and I have no issue with administering medications.

I’m happy to do Airbnb or house cleaning while at a property or nearby if this is available or any other paid work, this helps me keep doing what I love - housesitting and traveling. I have an ABN if invoicing is required.

My preferred housesits are over 7 days, with pets that are comfortable being home alone some days so I can get out and explore the area or depending how long I'm there, pick up some work.
Home owners that would be comfortable with me having guests (never parties) I know this might reduce some opportunities for me but please feel free to ask why and I'll explain. Its not a deal breaker, just prefer to have this option available.

Unconfirmed bookings:
Tweed Heads, NSW 21/11/23 - 17/12/23

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners