Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Who do you call? Me I hope!

ID: w4t

Name:

Samantha

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Owner & Professional Driver

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Carol and Shirl

Carol and Shirl

We are two fun loving ladies with an adventure to explore new areas and to help others with...

House Sitter: Jenny and Harry

Jenny and Harry

We are a spotless honest retired Nurse and Train Driver . Non smokers who love to travel ....

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Non smoker, non drinker, reliable, trustworthy semi retired registered Nurse, in need of a...

House Sitter: It Is The Leash I Can Do

It Is The Leash I Can Do

Hello. Hope you are well. A little about myself, I am a professional female, with...

House Sitter: Grace

Grace

Hey, My names Grace. I'm 21 years old from Melbourne. I'm currently studying health...

House Sitter: Extremely Experienced House Sitter

Extremely Experienced House Sitter

I love life, animals, seeing and experiencing new places and meeting people. Am capable of...

House Sitter: Russell

Russell

Hi ,I am 63 years old non smoker, non drinker, very clean in house , quite person , been...

House Sitter: Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman seeking a quiet home to look after, preferably for more than 3...

House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi my name is Anna, I am respectful, reliable, trust worthy, clean and keep to myself. I...

House Sitter: Sara

Sara

Hi, Thankyou for viewing my profile. I have owned my own home in Perth for many years. I...


More information about this house sitter

Hi home owners!

I asked 3 friends how they would describe me; I won’t tell you what they said 😂😂 but really I was flattered when I heard and read the words reliable, caring and discreet, I was pretty happy with that!

I am a happy, mature & professional female who is flexible & will treat your home as if it is mine.

Pathetically clean & tidy & responsible!! I have a number of housesitting and fur baby sitting references if you are considering me the successful aunt of your pets and house whilst you’re away!

My love of animals is beyond ridiculous and since my circumstances don't enable me to have one of my own, I get my fix by looking and caring for yours. From Rabbits to German Sheppards I have fed and walked them all.

I am extremely lucky with work, sometimes working from home and others days out on the road.

I do not have any children or a husband so no additional bodies roaming around! Love the quiet life walking, reading or just hanging with the fur babies.

Happy to do gardening, I have realised it is great for my soul.

I can provide Police, Working with children and commercial driver licence certificates and references from many outside of this site of which I will be loading shortly!

I would love to chat with you about your specific needs! Geelong and Metro Mel all good!

Chat soon

Samantha aka SJ or Sammi J
Top