Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Wholesome homebodies

ID: liq

Name:

Charlotte & Katie

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nutritionists

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Adelaide North, Far North, Murraylands and Riverlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Ruby - Cruzin Granny

Ruby - Cruzin Granny

I am a fit mature single lady with loads of experience in rural and urban living,...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Liz and Myles

Liz and Myles

We are a fully-retired mature couple who have lived in the Warrnambool area for many...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...


More information about this house sitter

Are you in need of a pair of wholesome, down to earth, responsible ladies to mind your home and pamper your pets?

Well look no further you've found us!!

We started our housesitting journey in March 2018 and spent a solid 6 months moving around Adelaide looking after cats, dogs and even students. Upon finishing uni last year we have spent close to six months travelling around the world and taking a well earned break. We are anticipating our return home for late May and are planning to recommence our housesitting endeavours for a further 12 months.

As recently qualified clinical nutritionists we enjoy cooking and crafting new recipes as well as nature walks, gardening, reading and of course indulging in the occasional Netflix binge (the perfect time for furry cuddles)!!

We have loved all the pets we have cared for as if they were our own and always stay in close contact with fur families while they are away, sending regular updates and photos. We exercise daily and will have no trouble giving your playful puppy all the walks they so desire!

We thrive in a neat environment and are incredibly clean and organised. We are plant addicts and will look after your plant babies as if they were our own!

We both have current police checks and if you require references please don't hesitate to ask!

Charlotte & Katie :)
Top