Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Why I Should Be Your Next Housesitter

ID: uv6

Name:

joy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Medical Scientist

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Kerrie

Kerrie

I am currently completing a degree in applied social sciences and working full time. ...

House Sitter: honest,reliable  easy going lady .

honest,reliable easy going lady .

mature lady ,retired nurse,farm girl from way back , honest and reliable love animals of...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: A couple to take care of your home!

A couple to take care of your home!

Greetings, Peter and Tanya here, we are clean, tidy, reliable, honest and respectful...

House Sitter: BestGuest/Sitter

BestGuest/Sitter

We can supply references & are a husband and wife couple. (A couple of middle-aged,...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...

House Sitter: Reliable Pet Lover

Reliable Pet Lover

I am a quiet, responsible and friendly person. I love to care for animals of all types, and...

House Sitter: Nanny Nina

Nanny Nina

I m a happy, healthy, positive and responsible person, who loves to spend time outdoors and...


More Information

5 reasons you will want me as your next house sitter:
~ Love pets - step mum to 2 older whippets for 7 years and fostered greyhounds for 18 months
~ Currently house sitting for my brother in Lesmurdie with a 7 month old puppy (strict diet, training and exercise schedule!)
~ Previously house sat for a number of friends of friends in the Goldfields with a myriad of pets including dogs, cats and fish
~ Raised by a nurse who loves pot plants (adhering to watering schedules, especially in summer)
~ Recently taken up surfing and looking to staying close to the coast
Top