Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Wilfredo

ID: zo9

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sales and Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible. LOVE all animals. Have a Police Check and references. Have a...

House Sitter: and Kim

and Kim

We are an active and healthy recently retired, 'youngish' couple, who have used MindaHome...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am 60 and recently retired and own my own home. I love to take long walks and explore...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Young at heart

Young at heart

I like to keep fit, enjoy the beach, like taking long walks, enjoy the bush and the...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am clean, tidy, love animals, regardless of size, colour and how many feet they have! I...

House Sitter: Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

I am a professional male and my 11 year old godson and his mother looking for house...

House Sitter: Alicia

Alicia

Love caring and spending time with all animals and enjoy exploring and spending time in...

House Sitter: Caring Nan

Caring Nan

I have had a love of nature & animals all my life my first job was Vet nursing I have had...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...


More information about this house sitter

Hey!
My name is Ozzy, I am 27 years of age and live in the Sutherland Shire. I am currently a student in psychological science and learning French at the University of Wollongong and I work casually as a sales assistant at Sleeping Giant/James Lane. In my spare time I like to play tennis and guitar, yoga and gym, and read. I am the oldest of 4 siblings and like to care for them and also have a puppy Labrador that is close to its 1st birthday. Main qualities about me are honesty, loyalty, truth which I find important in house sitting. If you'd like to know more feel free to contact me!
Top