Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Will and Grace (couple)

ID: wtd

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Will is a qualified landscape architect and urban planner. Grace is a graduate lawyer.

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are Will (27) and Grace (26), an Australian couple from Melbourne. We were both raised in country Victoria and have lived in Melbourne for the past eight years. We are about to return home to Melbourne from a long-term trip around Europe and Asia which we commenced in April 2018. Will is a qualified landscape architect and urban planner. He spent a number of years working as a cartographer in Melbourne CBD and will return to this field once we return to Australia. Grace is a graduate lawyer, and will be commencing a 6 month graduate training program in the Melbourne CBD in July, 2019. Over the last eight years we have both loved living and working in Parkville, Carlton, Brunswick, and Northcote.

We are both excited to be new to long-term housesitting organised through a forum such a this. Throughout our travels around Europe, we have taken part in a number of Workaway assignments in Ireland. These Workaways included living and working at a property for a period of time and taking care of the house, garden and animals. In Ireland we were placed on a farm where we attended to cleaning of the house, garden and feeding of the animals including dogs, chickens, donkies and cows. We formed a very trusting relationship with the owner of the house who was living on the premises during the time that we were taking care of it. As we are a couple, we feel we could provide constant care for your pets in any situation. If there was an emergency requiring one of us to leave the house at a time where the pet needed care, the other person would be available to provide that care.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top