Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Will and Nicole Petsitting

ID: 119l

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Will is an Auslan teacher and Nicole is finishing her tertiary study.

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Far West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello! We are a young couple (24&21) who live in the Hills District. We love animals, need to save money and enjoy exploring different areas in Sydney - what better way to achieve all of that than house sitting!! We both work casually and study, meaning we are home throughout the week. Will grew up in Albury and has a great passion and love for animals, having many dogs and cats throughout his life. His cat in Albury misses him very much. I have also grown up with a great love for animals and have had several dogs, two cockatiels and used to be an active horse rider. I still have a beautiful spoodle at my parents place in the Hills. We housesit often for friends and relatives and have spent our time looking after a German short haired pointer, Beagles, Cavoodles and many cats. We love taking them for walks and being active. We are quiet, friendly and enjoy having time to study and relax at home. We also enjoy exploring neighbourhoods and eating out. We do not smoke. We are very easy going and happy to adapt to your home. We can water the plants and pickup mail. If you would like to meet up, we are more than happy to!! We love meeting new people and hope we can help to look after and make friends with your fur baby/babies whilst you are away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top