Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Willing and Able

ID: 14fu

Name:

lyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Mediator/former solicitor

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Single mature female, 30 years plus experience with dogs both large and small. I love animals and plants and am enthusiastic about looking after your 4 legged friends and home. I'm very practical and hands on!

I own a home in country Victoria well away from the hotspot in Melbourne. I have not visited Melbourne for more than a year. I'd love to look after your requirements for your animals and home while you are away.

I have 2 small dogs, Honey, aged 10 [Lhasa] and Dexter, aged 5 [Moodle] who are well behaved and disciplined. They are happy and obedient, get on well with all other animals and will be with me.

It will be a pleasure to fit in with your requirements. Our pets of whatever kind are our soul mates and our home is our own special environment requiring respect.

I'm a former solicitor in NSW although I now live in country Victoria. I'm a vegan for health reasons and tread lightly on the earth! I feed my own dogs raw meat and have no problem cooking meat for pets if it's needed. I'm in the process of setting up an online business to do online mediations. It's all a very small beginning but it gives an idea of my background and what sort of person I am.

Feel free to contact me to discuss your requirements. I have a current Police check and a current Working With Children card both of which are required for my work. Look forward to hearing from you and being able to assist when you are away! Lengthy stays are not an issue for me. If you want to be away for 12 months that's not a problem. Personal references available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top