Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Winter Warmth - Jindabyne is too cold

ID: 12te

Name:

TRACY

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Postal Service Officer

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Jun 15 Jul

Reply rating:

4.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Tracy,
About me - I am a people and pet loving person. I am Vibrant positive and active. I love to exercise - a great plus for your pets. l also love doing Yoga DVDs at home so if your pet is an insider and likes company my exercise can be indoors too.
I like gardening and happy to care for your plants.
Very tidy and clean - I am very houseproud of my new new home.
Have dealt with sick animals and animals on medications too.
Pets make me feel happy, they are so blissfully accepting and happy for us to just "BE" in their lives.
I love outdoors, beaches and the countryside. I am a keen horse rider and snow skier.
Love walking outdoors and love patting and showing affection to all creatures great and small ( well maybe not snakes sorry LOL)
My career history is that of customer service and a business owner. I had a successful Hairdressing career of 20 years including owning my own Salon.
Since then I have been in retail and banking and now work casually for Australia Post. Winter where I am from is so busy and hectic and also very very cold.
I need to have a break from the cold this year and wish to travel to northern NSW or QLD where I do not have to have a Snow season.
I also have been employed for two winter seasons as a supervisor in a busy cleaning company, entrusted with quality control and with a strict eye for detail - my job was to ensure properties were pristine and of the highest standards. I was supervising cleaning teams to ensure the business maintained its impeccable record and reputations.
WARMTH with pets is what I really want this winter 2020.
I have house sat and minded many peoples pets over the years and it now occurs to me I would very much like to have 4 months of love and affection with some animals.
Sadly my Dog Buster pictured passed away 18 months ago and I am still looking for him daily.
My heart broke again just this Friday 31.1.2020 when I lost my Beloved Horse Scooter - also pictured - he had a tumor ( cancer) and was suffering.
I would truly love to open my heart and have some animals to care for over a 4 months period whilst enjoying a break from The Snowy Mountains.
I will have a small convertible car with me.
I am married but my Husband is staying in Jindabyne to work. He might come to see me once in the winter where ever I may be.
I am 100% non smoking - I hate it.
Please contact me with any questions you may have about myself ( I and the one with the glasses on holding the wombats)
kind regards
Tracy :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top