Login

Forgot password
Cancel

With Mikael&Emilie You can leave relax

ID: 10m4

Name:

Emilie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Executive assistant (Emilie) Kiteboarder instructor (Mikael)

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello homeowner/s and Pets! We are Mikael and Emilie.
We are an outgoing and energetic couple from France and we are in Australia on a 1-year!
It’s our second working hollyday visa.
The first year in Australia, we made some helpX and we worked (cleaning and gardening) for Air BNB.
In September 2018, we made house sitter with a dog in Perth.
We take pride in keeping the house we are staying in as clean and tidy as when the owners leave it in our hands.
We have also had plenty of experience maintaining pools and enjoy working in the garden so mowing, weeding and watering are no problem.
We love the outdoors and love animals so after losing our beloved 20 yo cat Pomponette.
Mikael has always lived with cats and I with dogs.
We would like to live in Perth several months
to improve our English and live Australian life
We are no smoker, no drinker, no drug user but love good food.
Mikael is kiteborder instructer and I was Executive assistant of the Director in the Retirement Home in France.
Mikael's hobits are surf, sail and kite.
Emilie's hobits are hiking and snorkeling

We are able to meet in person or video chat to discuss your housesit and answer any questions you might have and can also provide references if needed.

We hope to hear from you soon! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top