Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Wondering Wanderers

ID: xxs

Name:

Mary

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Teacher and Marine Park Manager

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Northern Rivers QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello Everyone,

We are a fit, non-smoking, honest, reliable, mature and "young" Australian couple who retired a while ago from teaching (Mary) and marine park management (Tony, a Qld JP) positions.

We live in Townsville and are seeking house-sitting assignments for various periods during 2019-20. We love Brisbane and the SE Queensland/NE NSW and know it well having been raised in the region and successfully completing many housesits there.

We have proven and extensive worldwide experience (67 successful sits to date with many repeats), and excellent references, in house-sitting and caring for homes and pets as well as aquariums, gardens and swimming pools. We live quietly and respect our neighbours.

Since retiring we have traveled for long periods away from our home. We love travel, seeing new places and meeting new people, and are keen to do as much as possible. We just revel in the joy of travel and the experience of other places, and quickly befriend locals. We also pride ourselves on buying whatever we need and costing home owners nothing. We confidently assure you that both your pets and home will be cared for as our own.

If you are interested in exploring the possibility that we may be able to assist, please DO contact us ASAP. We would be more than happy to email our references and photographs of ourselves.

With best wishes and in anticipation of being of assistance.

Mary (and Tony)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top