Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Work at Home, House Proud Animal Lover!

ID: 10ss

Name:

Corey

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Marketing

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I'm Corey I work from home and so I'm somewhat 'location independent’, but mostly looking to house and pet sit within a few hours from Brisbane at present. Open to other locations too.

I am single, have no pets of my own currently, nor a caravan that needs a spot to be parked.

I’m a ‘house proud’, health-conscious non-smoker and I previously ran a cleaning business, I’m pretty confident you'd be more than satisfied with the way I keep your place.

Since I work from home - having someone 'there' while you are away - for pets and security is pretty much guaranteed.

I'm looking to do some House Sitting as a way of 'creating some space' to get a bunch of editing work done and get a change of scenery and new experiences as well.

I’m new to ‘official’ house sitting as such but have looked after places and pets for friends and family. If you are local, happy to meet up.

I grew up with all manner of pets and miss having them as I currently live in a unit complex where no animals are allowed . . . so I'm looking forward to having the opportunity to pet sit, not just house sit.

I love dogs and have dealt with larger (and sometimes boisterous) breeds, even being involved in on-lead training and obedience training.

I'm fine with big dogs - I've had experience with German Sheppards, Boxers but also a Basset, Poodle. My family has always had dogs, but I currently do not have the pleasure and I look forward to this part of the assignment :-)

I’ve been involved with all manner of birds - Cockatoo, Budgies, Canaries, Lorikeets, Chooks, Ducks - I've kept them all - albeit a little ‘rusty’.

I love cats and horses too - with some experience with looking after them at times.

Looking forward to connecting :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top