Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Work from home animal lover!

ID: xdj

Name:

Jaymz

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Sales Manager & Project Support Officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Surrogate pet Auntie

Surrogate pet Auntie

Hi, I am a homey daggy down to earth woman, who loves animals and loves to stay indoors in...

House Sitter: Happy to help out!

Happy to help out!

Since 2016 i have been living in and around Sydney. I am originally from Germany currently...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there! Jaymz is a national sales manager in the travel industry and part time student who loves animals and new locations. I travel regularly for work so house and pet sitting in between when I work and study from home really suits me. Love reading, walking, the outdoors, travelling. Very well travelled so easily adaptable to new situations and have grown up with pets. Often flexible with dates.

Tash works full-time in the public sector (35 hours per week and 9-day work-fortnights). I am also a part-time Masters student studying online with a university in Scotland. So, when I am not working I am usually studying. I enjoy the outdoors and I enjoy hiking and walking. I too am well travelled and have lived in other countries, so I am very familiar with living out of a suitcase and adjusting to different places.

Cheers
Jaymz & Tash
Top