Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Work from home Daughter & Mother team

ID: pjj

Name:

Marie

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Mortgage Broker and Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony & Faye - non smokers

Tony & Faye - non smokers

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and...

House Sitter: True Animal Loving Family

True Animal Loving Family

Hello, We have lived in Palmview (4553) for 10 years and have had horses, cows, sheep,...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

We are very active retirees living on the Sunshine Coast. We have been house sitters for...

House Sitter: Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan & Ted. Retired relaxation enthusiasts. We are both non smokers and enjoy a...

House Sitter: Country Life

Country Life

Semi retired couple from New Zealand who have farmed all our lives. Great with animals,...

House Sitter:  Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

My name is Trish, a Canadian pet-sitter who happens to be a happily retired teacher! I...


More Information

I am a self employed Mortgage Broker who works from home, have laptop will travel. I am married with my own home and my mother has her own home as well, we would like to do some house sits together to see if this is something my mum would like to do full time. I will predominantly be at home with the pets and working and hoping to get some 1/2 day exploration trips around the area if work allows. I have my own Jack Russel "Gypsy" who will be looked after by hubby while on short trips. We are both animal lovers, extremely responsible and respectful of others property and privacy. We are both easy going good natured caring people and are looking forward to these new experiences. We both have police checks and Mum (Diane) has house sat on two other occasions now and has references if you require. I have just completed a 3 week house sit in Toowoomba and can also organise a reference if required.
Top