Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Work-from-home, your pets love it!

ID: fwk

Name:

Julia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Online Business Coach

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, I'm Julia a 36yo single women.

I run an online sales coaching business so I am home most of the time. This is great company for your fury friends and also ideally for maintaining gardens and the security of your home :-)

A little bit about me...I grew up on a farm in central New South Wales and have a wide range of experience looking after all different types of farm animals and pets.

I began House Sitting 12 months ago to experience living in different areas and find my ideal hometown. Now it's turned into a lifestyle choice. I have been able to leave my fulltime job and spend my time working on my business which is about 6 months old.

I love all animals very much and enjoy taking care of and especially playing with them! I love going for walks. If you like your dogs to be walked, I really enjoy the bonding time, exercise and fresh air each day.

I will happily provide you with photos of your fury friends whilst you are away so you can be rest assured that they are having a fantastic time!

I am a very clean and tidy, non-smoker, health conscious, nature-lover and take excellent care of wherever I call home. Wherever home is at the time, is treated like a sacred place and a sanctury to me.

I prefer housesits more than 2 weeks at least, but please feel free to reach out as I may have a gap to fill! It's amazing how well these things time up for all involved :-)

I can provide great references, but prefer to a bit closer to you making a decision (so my good house-owner friends are not bothered with too many phones calls!)

If you would like to get in touch, please feel free to contact me.

My services are free in return for accommodation and basic electricity/water/gas expenses...as long as the house sit is simple. If there are quite a number of animals, more than one walk per day, farm animals, medication etc. I charge depending on the job which is negotiable.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Julia McKeowen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top