Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Working Family in the Whitsundays

ID: 14ok

Name:

Kim

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sales support and civil construction

Preferred locations:

QLD Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello 👋🏻
We are the Hodge family who consist of 2 adults and 2 kids (aged 8 & 5) plus our French bulldog Huxley. We are currently in the Whitsundays area while Tim works on a project until September building Jetty’s on South Molle Island. Kim has been employed at the same company for the past 12 years as logistics and sales support role and Tim has been involved with civil construction and trucking for the last 14 years. We previously travelled australia in 2018/2019 and we are friendly, energetic people.

We are looking for a house/pet sit to help break up being in our caravan, whilst we do love our caravan it would be really nice to have some extra space.

We are responsible, non smokers, who take pride in our belongings and and will treat your home like our own so you can guarantee it will be well looked after. Our kids love animals and are very loving, kind and gentle with them.

Our house is based in country Victoria on a farm so we are used to the maintenance that goes along with a farm property.

We are happy to clean the house, mow lawns, collect mail, water garden, look after pools, feed/walk dogs/pets and anything else required.
The husband is also quite a clever handyman.

We are happy to stay in our caravan and just park on your property but we would need access to power and water.
We can provide references if required

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top