Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Working professionals, animal lovers!

ID: 137s

Name:

Pippa

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

RN Nurse and Project Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

6 Sep 24 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a couple in our 30's looking to save for a house deposit through dog sitting (crashing with family in between). We are both residents currently living in Bentleigh. Over the last festive period, we house sat for 1 month with family friends for the beautiful Spoodle (Mabel) in the pictures uploaded. The Spoodle has epilepsy and anxiety so needed routine, medications, walks and lots of TLC. The owners were absolutely delighted with the care and love we gave to their lovely Spoodle, garden, herbs and home with regular photo updates : ). We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and when speaking to friends about it, were told about the online platforms and recommended to dog/house sit while saving for our house deposit. We are both massive animal lovers. I work shift work, part time as a nurse which gives me more time in the mornings or afternoons for love, walks and cuddles and my partner works full time as a project manager for myki starting early and home by 4pm with weekends off. My partner loves gardening (has a bit of a green thumb) and would enjoy to water your garden, take care of your plants, herbs etc. We would love to look after your fur child/children, garden and home, you would in turn be helping us save. Look forward to meeting. Pippa and Ross

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top