Cannot login?

Would love to house and/or pet sit :-)

ID: 4t1



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

6 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East QLD Sunshine Coast TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Janet and I am very keen to housesit. I have house sat many homes and come with very good references. Properties I have looked after have been in Minyama, Buderim, Parreara, Mountain Creek, Sippy Downs, Wurtulla, Mount Coolum, Coolum Beach, Point Arkwright, Maroochydore, Maroochy River, Tanawha, Sunrise Beach, Peregian Springs, Kings Beach, Noosa Heads, Noosaville, Tewantin and Bli Bli on the Sunshine Coast, Bondi Junction in Sydney, St Kilda East in Victoria and Ashgrove, Bellbowrie, Manly West, Belmont, Cleveland, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Paddington, Sherwood, Aspley, Kelvin Grove, Moggill, Acacia Ridge, Indooroopilly, Nundah, Stafford Heights, Stafford, Bardon, Kenmore Hills, Kenmore, Newstead and Fairfield in Brisbane. Banora Point in New South Wales. I am honoured with many repeat sits.
I have sat everything from upmarket to worker's cottages. But the most important thing is, I take great pride in looking after your property and you can be rest assured of finding your place exactly the same as when you left it. I have looked after dogs (large and small), cats, kittens, chickens, ducks, geese, guinea fowl, quails, budgies, guinea pigs, yabby, bearded dragons, two goats a pink galah and native bees! I love being with them and giving them lots of pats, cuddles, play and walks. I miss my own garden and am happy to water your plants and tend your garden. I also have a (Blue Card Working with Children Check) and have been a JP for over 35 years. I look forward to talking with you about your individual requirements. Janet

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners