Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Would love to look after your home&pets!

ID: lih

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Homepetcare

Homepetcare

We are a caring loving couple who have raised a family of 4 children 3 handsome sons and...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...

House Sitter: Harry and Anne

Harry and Anne

We are in our 60's, physically fit. Both ex-police with a solid awareness of security....

House Sitter: Mia

Mia

Hi I am wanting to travel Australia working as agency nurse with my fur baby ‘ Moey’....

House Sitter: Love nature

Love nature

Retired mum and adult working daughter in twenties who like to get out of town now and...

House Sitter: Mature Age Teaching Couple

Mature Age Teaching Couple

We are an adventurous, outdoor 56 and 59 year old couple who love travel, pets and...

House Sitter: Honest and handy

Honest and handy

Hi there, Mark and Gillian here. We are a very happy, stable couple, semi retired and...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: The Dixons

The Dixons

We are retired farmers aged 79 and 70 living in double brick house in Albany, who are...

House Sitter: Happy Retiree - Just here to help

Happy Retiree - Just here to help

I am a happy, healthy 56 yr (youngish) and active healthy retiree. I'm houseproud,...


More Information

Hello! I am a teacher and an avid traveller. I am reliable, clean/tidy, & respectful and would be a great choice to look after your place &/or pets. I have to say, i am more of a cat lover, but am happy to care for dogs & other animals too. I also love nature/gardening and am happy to do whatever is needed around the house while you are away. Get in touch!:)
Top