Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Writer on the Road

ID: y2f

Name:

Kai

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Jan 27 Jan

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

No animal too unique, no house too small... or large.

I will give your animals of any variety the love and attention they uniquely require and deserve. I grew up with dogs, cats, goats, horses, birds, chickens, sheep, ducks, and fish. I've had a variety of pets from dogs to turtles. Every animal needs love and attention while you are gone. Let's chat about your fur baby's needs (or your scale buddy's, or your feather friend's, etc).

Pets or not, your house is your castle and I will treat it as such. You can expect a full weekly clean across the house (barring any areas you've asked I do not access), constant awareness of safety and protection of your property and belongings, and complete respect. As a standard, I will collect your mail, take out the bins, regularly clean, use my own toiletries and food, minimise the use of ALL utilities, mow if required, immediately clean up my own areas of use, water plants, and weekly vacuum/mop the floors. Let's chat about your additional or specific requirements.

As a writer, I can "work" anywhere. That also means I can be attentive to your pets at all time and ensure that there is someone in your house most of the time. I don't have a car so close public transport access is handy though not necessary. I've never driven - I am adept at getting around, love to walk, shop online, and have Uber and Taxi apps at the ready.

I look forward to allowing your mind to be at ease while you enjoy your time away.

** Formerly known as Karen (yes, those ARE my reviews, haha)

About ME - Sitting and writing is my life! Writer of MM Sports Romance, Satire, and YA Paranormal Sci-Fi.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top