Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Xaviera + Brodie, Professional Sitters

ID: wwl

Name:

Brodie & Xaviera

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Commerical Admin and HD Mechanic / Musician

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

"Brodie and Xaviera have been tenants in our rental, the property is a 4-bedroom fully furnished executive house. I can confirm that the tenants were respectful, friendly and helpful. They have kept the property in immaculate condition. If they choose to stay, we will gladly rent out our property to them again." - Ken, Madora Bay 2019

Current - 14/12 - 12/01 Sunshine Coast / Cooran
Availability - 12/01/2020

Hello, we are Xav, Brodie and Heath! We are experienced house sitters that have been guardians for animals ranging from goldfish to horses. Our purpose here on mind a home is to give home owners the confidence to enjoy their time away, ensuring that their home and beloved pets are safe, secure and loved.We are location independant and have the freedom and flexibility to travel. We are a mature and responsible couple with a gorgeous, very loved and well behaved 13 month-old baby boy, Heath. We are both non-smokers, we enjoy a quiet home life with outdoor activities. We are excited for the opportunity to house sit, whilst you enjoy your time away. Thank you for allowing us the enjoyment of caring for your home and animals as part of our journey.

Why do we choose to house sit...

We enjoy being able to give our commitment to offer a great service and care for the property and loved animals as if our own, allowing 'Peace of Mind' for our home owners to fully enjoy being away, whether for business or pleasure. We are a young family doing our best to get the most out of life and survive on the Australian middle class income. Some may look at it as work we just see it as a normal day living! Helping each other out!

What we bring to the table....

We are a healthy, leave it better than we found it type of family. We practice yoga, mindfulness and love doing our best to provide an uplifting environment around us. During our stay, care of your property and/or pets is always the top priority. We only make short day trips away from home intermittently when on assignment, thus giving owners peace of mind that we will be home close to 100% of the time for the duration of the assignment. We both enjoy reading and studying various topics for further self-development (Brodie is currently researching online study options for IT and web development) we also enjoy being creative weather it be colouring, writing, music and cooking. You will be rest assured your beloved animal/s will receive the attention they deserve, and your home kept a home.

The finer details of us......

Brodie is a qualified HD Mechanic, who has also worked and gained experience in numerous trades allowing him great problem-solving and hands on skills. Brodie has previously house sat from 1 week to 6 months across the country. He has loved and cared for cats, dogs, fish and horses and also just provided security by staying whilst owners were away. Brodie grew up with a family dog, grand parents had beautiful cats and aunty had the horses. He was chopping wood for the house fire and hot water at age 9. Brodie has travelled to China, Thailand, Malaysia and India and travelled a good small chunk of Australia (parts of north south east west and crossed the Nullarbor a few times) He has also completed a teacher training in yoga (one month in India) and has an appreciation for nature.

I, Xaviera, have been blessed with the gift of being a full-time mummy to baby Heath, which is a huge change from my Business & Corporate Administration background spanning 20yrs, this means I am well organised and very efficient. Originating from NZ and living permanently in Australia for 10yrs, I've worked and raised 2 now independent hard-working young men. I have also had the responsibility and been entrusted on numerous occasions to house sit, including the house sits we have successfully completed this year as a family. These days I do my best to enjoy a toxin and chemical free lifestyle, using essential oils, making yummy preferably organic food and appreciating the amazing opportunity to be flexible with our living arrangements. Most of all, I love caring for my beautiful family, providing them with a calm, clean, healthy environment full of love and fun. I would love the opportunity to bring this into your home.

We are confident you will be very satisfied with our service and commitment, we are genuine, transparent and won't take on a job we aren't able to commit 110% or that we can see won't work for both parties. In saying that we do prefer to arrange a meet and greet before any decisions are made if possible.

For your peace of mind we are more than happy to obtain current police clearances upon request.

Thank you for taking the time to read this far, any further questions or inquiries please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to hear from you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top