Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Yes You've Found Me

ID: mz3

Name:

Bruce

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

22 Dec 7 Jan'19 16 Feb'19 24 Feb'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

First let me say that I am only focused on the northside of Brisbane.
I have been a regular house sitter for two families in the Caboolture and Narangba area (Brisbane) for several years now.
Both of these sitting positions required care, feeding and general attention to the owners pets.
I find personal satisfaction when I’m handling cats and dogs.
In addition, I am a competent cleaner and home carer.
I am a reliable and trustworthy elderly male. I have a friendly personality and I'm easy to get along with. You can rest assured that your property and pets will be well cared for and protected.
I have a current Qld. Police Clearance as I’m also an active member of Crime Stoppers, Queensland.
Prior to my retirement I had 40 years experience as an owner/driver on local and interstate heavy transport.
I have bee hives (licenced Apiarist) and I grow green crops using aquaponics on
the property.
I am also a churchgoing Christian.
And finally I am a non-smoker.
(Apart from all of the above, I spend most of my days sitting around, twiddling my thumbs)
HOWEVER, I live on a farm in a semi-isolated area and the mobile phone service is almost non-existant so I rely on email and landline contact when home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top