Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Yoga teacher and dog lover!

ID: ofj

Name:

Julia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Yoga Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

6 May 17 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kind and reliable couple

Kind and reliable couple

Hello! We are a married couple in our mid thirties currently taking bookings for house...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Respectable & Quiet Family

Respectable & Quiet Family

We are: - a responsible and loving couple with a one year old son. - been travelling...

House Sitter: Mr So’e

Mr So’e

41 years old Father Fit strong Love animals Church every Sunday LDS Very clean...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...

House Sitter: Joan

Joan

My name is Joan I am single, retired and live on the Gold Coast. I am presently having a...

House Sitter: Travelling Workers

Travelling Workers

We are a couple who are travelling and working our way around Australia. I am an agency...

House Sitter: Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Hello, our names are Rose-Mary and David and we are both retired school teachers and have...

House Sitter: Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Hi there, I am Isabella. I am a young engineering student looking to house sit for a few...

House Sitter: Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

I live with my parents currently in Petersham and have been housesitting for almost a year....


More Information

Hi!

I'm a yoga teacher and a dog lover and would LOVE to look after your four-footed friends and keep your place clean and tidy while you're away. I've looked after large dogs, small dogs, parrots, rats, fish, and even a snake!

My days are flexible and quite open due to the yoga lifestyle. Walks, parks, cuddles, and sunshine are the best parts of my day.

Please get in touch - I'd love to help you and your extended animal family out.

Julia

What They Said...

"There are few people I would trust to look after my dogs but Julia is my number one go to person. She’s responsible, reliable, kind and best of all a true dog lover. She’s looked after my dogs for the last 10 years and I wouldn’t ask anyone else." - Sarah Aubrey, Voice of Channel 7

"Julia looked after my home and my energetic and loving GSP Phoebe for 2 weeks last Christmas and she was amazing. She took extra care to make sure everything was left perfect in our home and our dog just loved her time with her. Julia sent me lots of photo updates and was great at communicating before, during and after her stay. I would highly recommend Julia for house sitting and would trust her completely!"
Anna Goater - Sona Yoga

"We consider ourselves very lucky to have found Julia to care for our dog Lady and our family home. We received frequent updates and photos and communication was prompt and really clear. Lady went to the beach, had daily walks, and adventures and got loads of cuddles. We even joked she probably would not want us to come back home as Julia is giving her the dream life for a dog.
When a minor medical issue with our dog occurred Julia immediately contacted us and addressed the issue so kindly. She is reliable, trustworthy, honest and most importantly for us kind.
Happy to provide a verbal reference for anyone who needs. Mobile number available from Julia upon request."
Kylie Fegan - St Peters
Top