Login

Forgot password
Cancel

You can count on me :) - Police Check

ID: vuy

Name:

Rachel

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Administrator

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hi everyone,

I'm Rachel from Scotland. (Non smoker/non drinker) I am currently staying with family between Mt Osmond and Port Elliot, Adelaide.

I have worked on a couple of stations in outback NSW where I have been surrounded by a variety of animals.(horses/cattle/sheep/cats/dogs/chooks etc) I also grew up with plenty of pets (miniature schnauzer/ labrador/ ferrets/ guinea pigs/ rats/ hamster/ gerbils/ fish) & have had a rottweiler so an animal lover to say the least. I also have experience handling anxious dogs both around people and with other dogs.

Having animals around me is something I truly love, Especially travelling around myself & staying mostly in hostels/rented accomodation - your own pet is something you just can't have. :(
Using Mind A Home is the perfect way to make both happen for me as well as help you guys out with someone you can rely on to care & look after your loved ones. I have also started studying a couple of online courses so somewhere peaceful would be ideal.

I have lived with a few people since staying in Australia & I'm capable of cleaning up after myself as-well as fully understand the importance of being respectful of other people's property.

Hold a current Australian police check - 01/04/19.

Look forward to meeting you and looking after your pets. :)

(I can provide housesits/character reference details upon request.))

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top