Login

Forgot password
Cancel

You can't spell holiday without an A

ID: 1045

Name:

Aliesha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

HR Advisor

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Sep 21 Oct 7 Nov 28 Nov 29 Nov 1 Dec 2 Dec 30 Dec 31 Dec 17 Jan'20 1 Apr'20 16 Apr'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is Aliesha. As my profile title suggests, you can't spell holiday without an A (for Aliesha!).

I work full time as a HR Advisor and am passionate about supporting people to achieve all that they can professionally while succeeding in doing their best work. In my spare time I enjoy visiting with my family, I love scrapbooking and card making and all things paper crafting, relaxing with yoga, and spending time with friends.

I grew up with pets my entire life and have really missed having animals around while I have been renting. We had small dogs and large dogs, cats, fish, and a duck. I am really looking forward to meeting your pet(s) and loving them as if they were my own while I look after your home.

I am a very clean and organised non-smoker. As a home owner I understand the care and attention necessary for maintaining a house and I bring that same mentality with me when looking after someone else's home.

House sitting to me is an opportunity to live in and experience different areas of Canberra while I work out where I want to settle down. I am in a new, unencumbered stage of my life and rather than make a hasty decision I would like to take some time to experience different areas of Canberra to make an informed decision about where I want to live while saving some money. House sitting also offers me the opportunity to live vicariously through your pets as a pet owner.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top