Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

You will want us to stay forever ;)

ID: 142u

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Sarah, I am 36 yr old single mum to a lovely five year old daughter. We had plans to be head off (from VIC) for a big adventure in our caravan. Due to covid-19, our travel plans have needed to be rethought. We think home sitting would suit us and our circumstances, and are confident we would make the perfect house sitters!

Looking at properties in VIC, NSW or QLD for medium to long term stays. Ideally, we would like to start making our way home to Cairns in QLD so VIC would be our first preference at this present time. Somewhere we can fit the caravan would also be a bonus but not essential as we could leave it somewhere else if necessary.

I am a qualified teacher, so come with a clear police check/record. I am hardworking, very clean and tidy & love animals. My daughter is very well behaved and respectful with other peoples belongings. We also have a dog who is nine years old and very well trained around the home.

My profile is new, and I haven't had long to think about the best write up to sell ourselves. If you have made it this far, then I have done well to get your attention so now hoping I will get the opportunity to impress you with a phone call?

I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top