Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young adventurous family travelling Aus

ID: 120y

Name:

Jessie

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Panel Beater/Teacher & FSA/Aged Care Cleaner

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

Welcome to our profile - we are Jessie, Josh and Zephyr, currently based in Geelong VIC. We have lived in Geelong for a year now after relocating from country Gippsland. I (Jessie) study a Bachelor of Education, working at an Aged Care Facility and amongst that I am a stay at home Mum! Josh is a Panel Beater and is currently finishing up studying to be a qualified trade school teacher.

We first left Gippsland and moved to Geelong in 2015, after a couple of years we purchased a house back in Gippsland to renovate and start our family! We then moved back to Geelong for more opportunities to further our careers/educations.

Travelling Australia has been something we have always dreamt of doing as a young family. Our rental agreement in Geelong finishes in January and we are hoping to come across the perfect house sit that will allow us to settle and work for a bit longer before we leave to travel indefinitely!

A little bit about who we are as people though!
We are an active family that enjoy the outdoors immensely, going away exploring on small trips at every chance we get! We have a love of animals, old homes, beautiful landscapes, forever learning new things and building connections with people. Both of us grew up in the country with animals as part of the family; dogs, cats, horses, livestock ect. 12 months ago we lost our beautiful 10yr old Blue Heeler 'Coco" and have an incredible amount of love to give. Our son, Zeph, is a beautiful well mannered little boy and we take a great deal of pride in instilling these values, so rest assured your precious home and pets will be in great hands.
We are non-smokers and limited-drinkers. Our time is always spent as a family creating amazing memories with this beautiful live we have made!

We are an extremely tidy, caring and responsible family who understand the level of trust placed in people taking care of not only your home but also your much-loved pet/s.

If you'd like to know more about us and whether we'd be a good fit for your pet/s and home, please get in touch. We would love to hear from you!

Jessie, Josh & Zephyr

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top