Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young Adventurous Family

ID: wu1

Name:

Audrey

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self-Employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

Home is Tin Can Bay and retired at last! My travelling companion Lucy is a 9 yr old border...

House Sitter: It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

Retired. Healthy, fit, non smoker. Vegetarian. Love animals , pets, and they usually...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

I am a practically perfect in every way retiree. I enjoy swimming, walking, reading and the...

House Sitter: Help us help you

Help us help you

Hi, I am a full time working mum with a 12 year old daughter who is my best friend I have...


More information about this house sitter

Hi we are a mother father and son looking for exotic places to call home for short spurts of time. I am an entrepreneur conducting my own business online with clients from all over the globe, my son is 7 months old and we are a minimalist family taking only what we need. My partner and I are currently staying around Kuranda in our van and have chosen this lifestyle to continue to inspire positive change in our lives and to explore the many perspectives on this beautiful place we call home. I am an animal and nature lover, and would love to practice the arts of taking care of animals and plants with my growing son so he can learn from my actions rather than my words. We are easy going and tidy with the occasional urge to do some art or music but we will take every care to ensure we treat your space and creatures with the uptmost love and respect!

We are currently staying around Queensland and would be happy to housesit around here for at least until the end of September, before heading South through NSW to end up in Victoria
Top