Login

Forgot password
Cancel

young and enthusiastic animal lover

ID: wih

Name:

Laura

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: My time to help others..

My time to help others..

Hi, I have been self employed most of my life and now free enough to travel and meet...

House Sitter: Peachy

Peachy

A dog owning/loving brit travelling the southern hemisphere, recently instructed skiing on...

House Sitter: Allan

Allan

Hi, I am a quiet mature respectful single man who has no ties to a place at this time. I am...

House Sitter: Love pets

Love pets

Very happy & active retired but miss my own dogs & cats. They all have passed on after long...

House Sitter: Professional single women

Professional single women

I am a single professional women in my 40's. I am looking to take care of your home with...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! šŸ˜€ We reside...

House Sitter: Rebecca

Rebecca

Hello all! My name is Rebecca and Iā€™m 46 years young. Iā€™m a professional...

House Sitter: Gay & Geoff

Gay & Geoff

Hi we are a retired active couple with a love of animals and travel. We are very...

House Sitter: Someone you can absolutely count on!

Someone you can absolutely count on!

38 References available. N.B. MUST be near the sea! Hello, I am Clare, 64, retired ABC...


More Information

Hello!

My name is Laura and I have recently graduated high school and have been spending my break looking after animals as it is something i really enjoy.

I love all animals and will look after your beloved pets as if they are my own so you know they are in great hands.

I have a 6 year old cavoodle called Tess, who I adore very much and spoil her crazy.

I have experience with house sitting, I have house sat on multiple occasions through similar websites and found it very fun.

Looking after animals is very delightful as I understand the need and want for pets to be thoroughly cared for while owners are unavailable to do so themselves and it also allows me to do something I love while benefiting someone else in the process.

I hope to look after your pet soon :)
Top