Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young at Heart

ID: 8wy

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business Owner

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Sep 1 Oct 5 Oct 15 Oct 19 Oct 31 Oct 27 Nov 5 Dec 23 Dec 6 Jan '21 16 Jan '21 23 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting together since March 2014, throughout Australia, New Zealand and UK.

We enjoy looking after a variety of pets and have experience with, dogs, cats, fish, birds, and even a pig! Many pets are rescued and need special attention and we are happy to administer medicines if needed.
We pride ourselves in keeping the home clean and tidy and particularly on longer term house sits are more than happy to maintain gardens, pools and anything else that may need attention.
We have a Toyota Coralla Wagon and a Hyundai iLoad Van (in Perth WA). I run a home based business, and we also work together servicing a few gardening clients part time, so we are in the home with your loved ones for a great deal of the time.
We are happy to chat initially on the phone, Skype or meet for a cuppa for you to explore whether you feel we are suitable to look after your pets and home.
We are new to this site, but you can see references on Aussiehousesitters, Trustedhousesitters and Happy Housesitters sites.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top