Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young Couple to look after house/pets

ID: whk

Name:

Gina

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Accountant/Scientist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Teacher who loves to travel.

Trustworthy Teacher who loves to travel.

Hello! I'm Kelly, I have been a teacher and for the past 4 years I have been living and...

House Sitter: Geelong house sitter

Geelong house sitter

I am a 31 year old female who works full time as an Occupational Therapist for children...

House Sitter: Jess

Jess

Hi there, My name is Jess - I am a considerate, reliable and clean individual who lives...

House Sitter: Timmy our travel companion

Timmy our travel companion

Farm rared able to look after stock pets ect at present house on Murray River road Talgarno...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: MR & MRS

MR & MRS

Hi we are a easy going couple to get along with , we are respectful , we are Christians ....

House Sitter: Chaffs

Chaffs

I am new to the Melbourne area as I grew up in country Victoria. I am a registered nurse at...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...


More Information

We are Gina and Dale. A young couple working in Hawthorn and Clayton. Gina is an accountant and Dale is a scientist. We have recently bought land and are looking to house sit to save up for our build. We have does house sitting for friends and looked after pets in the past. We currently live in an apartment and would love the opportunity to have a pet/garden to look after.
Top