Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young Family looking to see our country

ID: 1awu

Name:

Rowan

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Regional Manager

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! We are an Australian family, originally from Sydney, NSW. My wife and I both traveled before we were married. I lived in the States for short periods on a number of occasions, while Sarah spent a year living in Instanbul, Turkey as an exchange student when she was 18. We also lived together in the UK for a number of years in the mid-2000's. We returned to Australia, got married and had a few kids. I had an opportunity with my work to live in Auckland, New Zealand for a few years as well, so we made the move across the ditch. Our third son was born while we were there, our little Kiwi souvenir! Our fourth, and final son was born as we moved away from Sydney, to our current home town of Newcastle. It's a relaxed, beach lifestyle, which suits us perfectly.
We would love to travel again, who knows when but in the meantime getting some experience house sitting more locally would be great.
We have chickens ourselves, and a suburban house on a big block, meaning animals and gardens are no problem. Farm animals like horses might be a stretch, but dogs, cats, fish, chickens, birds etc, the boys would LOOOVE to look after!
Our boys have been raised to be very well behaved, inquisitive, bookish and respectful. We look forward to hopefully seeing your part of the world!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top