Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young family

ID: pdy

Name:

Darcey

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Carpenter and artist.

Preferred locations:

NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Nov 21 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

We are a young family traveling Australia in our motorhome.

My name is Darcey my passion is in building I'm a qualified carpenter. I have built houses around Australia and North America, my niche is in sustainable housing. Home maintenance is second nature for me, put your mind at ease knowing that you won't need to be calling a tradesperson while your away.

Malinda is a artist and has also undertaken large projects across Australia and North America. Malinda is very kind and interacts with lots of love towards all animals.

Thyme is nearing three years old and really enjoys being outside and playing with water.

We are a non-smoking family that has chosen to live in a small "home on wheels" so we have time for each other and we can live with a smaller footprint on the environment. Our bus is self-sufficient (no hookups required) and we would likely be spending the majority of the time in our bus whilst at your house. The bus is small, it's a Toyota Coaster and fits in a regular driveway, so we don't need a lot of space.

We also own a house just outside of Brisbane so we know how having someone look after your house well can make all the difference.

Thanks for your time.

Darcey, Malinda and Thyme.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top