Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young, Fit & Charismatic 24yr old female

ID: zp2

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Professional Real Estate Management

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 24 year old woman currently residing on the Gold Coast. I work professionally in the Real Estate Industry.

In addition to my fun, bubbly and adventurous personality. I am respectful honest, and love a challenge or exploring new places.

I have been managing, minding and pet sitting properties for the past 5 years. I am new to “Mindahome” so therefore my references and previous clients have not been merged.

I am very excited to be apart of the Mind a Home team servicing Gold Coast QLD. I absolutely LOVE the Gold Coast and it’s pristine beaches and nature. I haven’t done much travelling in my 24 years so what better way than to help out a family while they enjoy a break. From Tambourine Mountain to Mermaid WaterS I love it all.

Growing up on a Farm and owning an array of chickens, ducks, horses, cows goats and plenty more I am more than capable to uphold the everyday duties on your farm.

Your time is greatly appreciated in considering me for the minding position you have advertised.

If you have any further questions or would like to book me in to love and respect your home in 2020 forward me a message and I will endeavour to reply at the absolute earliest.

Kind Regards
Hannah

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top